Skip to content

View navigation

Red Kite Learning Trust
Close window

Latest

Calendar

PDF download of our calendar

School Calendar TLA 2021-22  School Calendar TLA 2022-23

December 2022

16

Dec

Break up for Holidays

Friday 16th December

Find out more

19

Dec

02

Jan

School Holidays

Monday 19th December to Monday 2nd January

Find out more

January 2023

03

Jan

Staff Development Day - school closed to pupils

Tuesday 3rd January

Find out more

04

Jan

Back to School

Wednesday 4th January

Find out more

February 2023

10

Feb

Break up for Half Term

Friday 10th February

Find out more

13

Feb

17

Feb

Half Term Holidays

Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February

Find out more

March 2023

31

Mar

Break up for Holidays

Friday 31st March

Find out more

April 2023

03

Apr

14

Apr

School Holidays

Monday 3rd April to Friday 14th April

Find out more

17

Apr

Back to School

Monday 17th April

Find out more

May 2023

01

May

Bank Holiday - no school

Monday 1st May

Find out more

26

May

Break up for Half Term

Friday 26th May

Find out more

29

May

02

Jun

Half Term Holidays

Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

Find out more

June 2023

05

Jun

Back to School

Monday 5th June

Find out more

July 2023

07

Jul

Staff Development Day - school closed to pupils

Friday 7th July

Find out more

21

Jul

Break up for Holidays

Friday 21st July

Find out more

24

Jul

01

Sep

School Holidays

Monday 24th July to Friday 1st September

Find out more

Temple Learning Academy is part of Red Kite Learning Trust, a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales with company number 7523507, registered office address: Harrogate Grammar School, Arthurs Avenue, Harrogate, North Yorkshire HG2 0DZ

Temple Learning Academy uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. For optimal performance please accept cookies. For more information please visit our cookies policy.

Accept and close