

Secondary Phase Child Protection Officers



Mrs Thompson Deputy Principal



Miss Sully Assistant Principal



Mrs Cowan
Pastoral Advocate

TLA Safeguarding Team

Core Safeguarding Team



Mr Barratt
Assistant Principal
Designated
Safeguarding Lead



Miss Lyner Senior Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (SDDSL)



Mr Huddleston Principal



Mrs Rozycki
Deputy Designated
Safeguarding Lead
(DDSL)

Primary Phase Child Protection Officers



Mrs Clark Deputy Principal



Mrs Malcolm Primary SENDCo



Mrs Flower Assistant Principal



Mrs Morrell Assistant Principal



Miss Durn Associate Assistant Principal



Mrs Scholfield Pastoral Advocate

www.templelearningacademy.org

