News

Remaining Term Dates

Dear Parents and Carers,

As we approach the upcoming Easter break and the end of the second term we thought we would take this opportunity to remind you of the dates school is closed to pupils for the rest of the school year. It gets very busy at this time of year and different schools tend to do different things so we would like to clarify this for you.

Thursday 29th March – Pupils in for last day of term

Friday 30th March – Sunday 15th April Easter Holidays (School Closed)

Monday 16th April – School Opens

Monday 7th May – Bank Holiday Monday (School Closed)

Friday 25th May – Pupils in for the last day of the half term

Saturday 26th May – Sunday 3rd June – Mid Term Break (School Closed)

Monday 4th June – School Opens

Friday 6th July – Training Day (School Closed to pupils)

Thursday 19th July – Last day of year

Friday 20th July – Training Day (School Closed to pupils)

Monday 23rd July – Training Day (School Closed to pupils)

Tuesday 24th July – Training Day (School Closed to pupils)

Wednesday 25th July – Training Day (School Closed to pupils)

We hope this makes the busy terms ahead more manageable.

You will also note that pupils finish school on Thursday 19th July.